English (United Kingdom)繁體中文简体中文(中国)
 
 
     
 





wemakevv.png

 
     

企业新闻

更改公司名称、本公司网址及标志

more...


二零一七年六月五日举行之股东周年大会之表决结果

more...


股东周年大会通告

more...


建议更改公司名称

more...


二零一六年年度全年业绩公告

more...


 Management

 

董事个人资料

 

董事个人资料

 

姚项军先生
40岁,自2016年4月出任本公司执行董事兼主席,彼亦为本公司之提名委员会主席及薪酬委员会成员。姚先生毕业于北京工商大学并取得管理学硕士学位。姚先生是中国注册会计师。自2001年至今,姚先生曾担任京东方融资部部长、融资总监、经营企划中心长、首席战略官、董事、智慧系统事业群联席执行官,北京京东方光电科技有限公司(「京东方光电」)(京东方之子公司)财务副总监、合肥京东方光电科技有限公司(京东方之子公司)财务总监。姚先生为京东方之执行委员会委员、高级副总裁、联席首席运营官兼智慧系统事业群首席执行官。姚先生亦为京东方光科技有限公司、北京京东方视讯科技有限公司、北京京东方多媒体科技有限公司和京东方智能科技有限公司的董事长。

 

高頴欣女士
37岁,自2014年10月起出任本公司执行董事兼首席财务总监。高女士并于2015年3月起出任本公司行政总裁及自2016年4月调任为联席行政总裁,彼亦为本公司之薪酬委员会成员。高女士持有美国Mount Holyoke College之经济及数学学士学位,以及伦敦帝国学院之金融硕士学位。彼拥有超过7年银行经验,并于证券及资本市场拥有丰富经验。彼曾任汇丰全球市场 — 结构性信贷及基金解决方案之董事直至2009年8月为止。于加入汇丰前,高女士曾于摩根士丹利(香港)及摩根大通(伦敦)任职。高女士为本公司主要股东高振顺先生之女。

 

苏宁先生
36岁,自2016年4月出任本公司执行董事兼联席行政总裁。苏先生为本公司之提名委员会成员。苏先生毕业于中国科学院研究生院并取得工程硕士学位。自2005年至今,苏先生曾任京东方光电模组技术部副科长、应用产品事业部科长、新应用营业部副部长、应用产品事业部副总经理,为北京京东方显示技术有限公司(京东方之子公司)应用产品事业部总经理。

 

杨晓萍女士
38岁,自2016年4月出任本公司非执行董事。杨女士毕业于对外经济贸易大学并取得工商管理硕士学位,至今拥有超过14年财务专业管理经验。自2002年加入京东方集团至今,杨女士曾任京东方计划财务部部长、会计税务中心中心长、预算中心中心长。彼为京东方副总裁兼财务副总监。杨女士亦为京东方之下属多家子公司董事或监事。

 

董学先生
37岁,自2016年4月出任本公司非执行董事。董先生曾就读于清华大学化学工程系(材料学)并取得工学硕士学位。自2003年加入京东方集团至今,董先生曾任京东方光电应用产品开发部部长助理、部长,光电科技开发本部副总监,移动产品开发中心中心长,为京东方高级副总裁兼显示器件事业群首席技术官。

 

原烽先生

39岁,自2016年4月出任本公司非执行董事。原先生毕业于清华大学并取得工商管理硕士学位。自2003年加入京东方集团至今,原先生曾担任京东方战略企划部副部长、秘书室主任、北京京东方营销有限公司(「京东方营销」)(京东方之子公司)总经理。彼为京东方副总裁兼中国首席市场营销官。原先生亦为京东方营销董事长,并担任京东方多家子公司的董事。

 

冯育勤先生

50岁,自2016年6月出任本公司独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司之审核委员会和薪酬委员会主席及提名委员会成员。冯先生于伦敦毕马威会计师事务所受训和获取会计师资格,1993年回流香港及于香港毕马威会计师事务所工作。回港后,冯先生经常往返中国处理不同的中国项目,包括首次公开招股和收购及合并的尽职调查。冯先生于2000年10月成为合伙人。于2006年彼进驻北京。过往20年,冯先生于毕马威会计师事务所担任不同职位,包括大客户主管合伙人及北区审计部主管合伙人和北区业务发展主管合伙人。
冯先生退休前是毕马威全球中国业务发展中心(「GCP」)的全球主席。 GCP聚集了毕马威国内以至全球的专业人士,并完全专注中国境内外业务、提供全球性策略以协助中国业务和助跨国公司进入或开拓中国市场,因此,冯先生经常与市场参与者会晤以讨论中国持续发展及事宜以面对不同业务的执行人。冯先生亦谱写著作,以讲者和专题讨论参加者身份于研讨会和会议上分享其经验和看法。
冯先生为英国及威尔斯特许公认会计师公会资深会员及香港会计师公会会员。冯先生于1988年获伦敦政治经济学院经济学理学士学位。

 

朱贺华先生

52岁,自2016年6月出任本公司独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司之审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。朱先生拥有逾15年的业务经验及逾9年的企业管治经验。朱先生目前为经络集团(香港)有限公司(为一家领先按揭转介公司以及美联集团有限公司及长江实业(集团)有限公司的合营公司)的行政总裁。自2012年3月至2012年6月,彼为China Smart Electric Co. Ltd.的财务总监。彼于2009年7月至2011年10月期间担任联交所主板上市公司创益太阳能控股有限公司的首席财务官。自2010年9月至2012年5月,彼为联交所主板上市公司中国金石矿业控股有限公司的独立非执行董事。朱先生曾任职于美国证券交易所上市公司上海世纪创投有限公司及联交所上市公司联合能源集团有限公司。彼曾为荷银融资亚洲有限公司的董事,亦曾为香港上海​​汇丰银行有限公司的董事。自2012年6月至2015年6月,彼为联交所主板上市公司潍柴动力股份有限公司的独立非执行董事。朱先生于2016年6月辞任联交所创业板上市公司直通电讯控股有限公司的独立非执行董事。朱先生分别于1990年及1986年获哥伦比亚大学工商管理硕士学位及罗彻斯特大学理学士学位。

 

侯自强先生

79岁,自2005年3月起出任本公司独立非执行董事,彼亦为本公司之审核委员会、薪酬委员会及提名委员会成员。侯先生于1958年毕业于北京大学,持有物理学士学位。 1993年至1997年期间,侯先生为中国科学院声学研究所所长。 1988年至1993年,侯先生为中国科学院之秘书长。

 

 

董事会成员多元化政策

 

董事名单与其角色和职能

 

组织章程大纲及细则< /a>

 

股东于股东大会上提请提名选举董事以外建议之程序 

高级管理人员资料

 

 

高级管理人员资料< /p>

 

林焯贤
42岁,本集团之财务总监及公司秘书。彼持有香港城市大学之工商管理(会计)学士学位,为香港会计师公会会员,彼于2005年7月加入本集团。

 

冯若强

62岁,本集团之总经理,负责单色显示屏生产。彼为肯特州立大学液晶显示研究所博士生并获颁发物理学硕士及博士学位。冯博士于1995年加入精电并于2006年辞任,彼于2009年11月重回本集团。

 

朴秀彬
46岁,本集团之技术总监,负责科技组。彼持有南韩 Sogang University物理学士学位,彼于2006年10月加入本集团。

 

桥本英弘

64岁,本集团之助理总经理,负责品质。彼持有日本大阪大学工程硕士学位,彼于2015年12月加入本集团。

 

卢柏芝

43岁,本集团之高级经理,负责TFT及触屏生产。彼持有香港浸会大学应用物理学士学位,彼于1998年5月加入本集团。

 

吴少强

54岁,本集团之高级经理 — 资讯系统、工程、船务及对外事务(中国)。吴先生为中国人民政治协商会议河源市源城区第八届委员会委员。彼持有International University of America工商管理硕士学位,彼于2006年9月加入本集团。

 

马颂敏

41岁,本集团之高级经理 — 销售及市务,负责本集团之汽车业务。彼持有香港大学工业与制造系统工程学士学位及香港中文大学系统工程与工程管理硕士学位,彼于1998年10月加入本集团。

 

陈景豪

42岁,本集团之高级经理 — 销售及市务,负责本集团之工业业务。彼持有香港理工大学专业日语硕士学位,彼于2006年4月加入本集团。

 

黄荣

55岁,本集团之高级经理,负责采购。彼持有电子与电力文凭,彼于1994年7月加入本集团。

 

审核委员会成员

冯育勤先生 (主席)

朱贺华先生

候自强先生

职权范围

 

薪酬委员会成员

冯育勤先生 (主席)

姚项军先生

高頴欣女士

朱贺华先生

侯自强先生

职权范围

 

提名委员会成员

姚项军先生 (主席)

苏宁先生

冯育勤先生

朱贺华先生

侯自强先生

职权范围

 

 

 
 

 版权所有©2011VARITRONIX.保留所有权利.

网站地图 | 隐私权政策

English (United Kingdom)繁體中文简体中文(中国)
 
 
     
 





wemakevv.png

 
     

Corp News

CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME, WEBSITE ADDRESS AND LOGO OF THE COMPANY

more...


POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
HELD ON 5 JUNE 2017

more...


NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

more...


PROPOSED CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME

more...


2016 FINAL RESULTS ANNOUNCEMENT

more...


 Management

 

Directors’ Biographical Information

 

Directors’ Biographical Information

 

Mr. Yao Xiangjun
aged 40, was appointed as an Executive Director and the Chairman of the Company in April 2016. Mr. Yao is the chairman of the Nomination Committee and a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Mr. Yao graduated from Beijing Technology and Business University with a master degree in management. He is a China Certified Public Accountant. Since 2001, Mr. Yao has worked as the head of the finance department, a finance director and the head of corporate planning center, the chief strategy officer, a director and an associate chief executive officer of the smart system business group of BOE, a deputy finance director of Beijing BOE Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. (“Beijing BOE Optoelectronics”) (a subsidiary of BOE) and a finance director of Hefei BOE Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. (a subsidiary of BOE). Mr. Yao is a member of the executive committee of BOE, a senior vice president, a joint chief operating officer and the chief executive officer of the smart system business group of BOE. Mr. Yao is also a president of BOE Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing BOE Vision-electronic Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing BOE Multimedia Science & Technology Co., Ltd. and Beijing Intelligence Science & Technology Co., Ltd.

 

Ko Wing Yan, Samantha
aged 37, was appointed as an Executive Director and the Chief Financial Officer of the Company in October 2014. Ms. Ko was also appointed as the Chief Executive Officer of the Company in March 2015 and was redesignated to a Co-chief Executive Officer of the Company in April 2016. Ms. Ko is a member of the Remuneration Committee of the Company. Ms. Ko holds a Bachelor Degree in Economics and Mathematics from Mount Holyoke College, U.S.A., and a Master Degree in Finance from the Imperial College, London. She has over seven years of experience in banking and has extensive experience in the securities and capital markets, and was a director of global markets — structured credit and fund solutions of HSBC until August 2009. Before joining HSBC, Ms. Ko served at Morgan Stanley (Hong Kong) and JP Morgan Securities Limited (London). Ms. Ko is the daughter of Mr. Ko Chun Shun, Johnson who is a substantial shareholder of the Company.

 

Mr. Su Ning
aged 36, was appointed as an Executive Director and a Co-chief Executive Officer of the Company in April 2016. Mr. Su is a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Su graduated from the Graduate School of Chinese Academy of Sciences with a master degree in engineering. Since 2005, Mr. Su has served as a deputy division chief in the module technical department, a deputy department head in the new application business department, the division chief, a deputy general manager in the application business department of Beijing BOE Optoelectronics. Mr. Su is the general manager of the application business department of Beijing BOE Display Technology Co., Ltd. (a subsidiary of BOE).

 

Ms. Yang Xiaoping
aged 38, was appointed as a Non-executive Director of the Company in April 2016. Ms. Yang graduated from The University of International Business and Economics with a master degree in business administration. She has 14 years of experience in financial management. Since joining BOE Group in 2002, Ms. Yang has acted as the head of financial planning department, the head of accounting and taxation centre and the head of budgeting centre of BOE. She is a vice president and a deputy financial controller of BOE. Ms. Yang is also a director or a supervisor of a number of subsidiaries of BOE.

 

Mr. Dong Xue
aged 37, was appointed as a Non-executive Director of the Company in April 2016. Mr. Dong studied Chemical Engineering (Materials) in Tsinghua University and obtained a master degree in Engineering. Since joining BOE Group in 2003, Mr. Dong had acted as an assistant of department head, the department head of application development department, a deputy director of optoelectronics technology development centre department, the head of the research and development centre for mobile products of Beijing BOE Optoelectronics. He is a senior vice president and the chief technical officer for display panel business of BOE.

 

Mr. Yuan Feng
aged 39, was appointed as a Non-executive Director of the Company in April 2016. Mr. Yuan graduated from Tsinghua University with a master degree in business administration. Since joining BOE Group in 2003, Mr. Yuan had acted as a deputy head of strategic planning department and the secretary office manager of BOE and the general manager of Beijing BOE Sales Co., Ltd. (“Beijing BOE Sales”) (a subsidiary of BOE). He is a vice president and the chief sales marketing officer China of BOE. Mr. Yuan is also the chairman of the board of directors of Beijing BOE Sales and a director of a number of subsidiaries of BOE.

 

Mr. Fung, Yuk Kan Peter
aged 50, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company in June 2016. Mr. Fung is the Chairman of the Audit Committee and the Remuneration Committee, and a member of the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Fung was trained and qualified in KPMG London before returning to KPMG Hong Kong in 1993. Since his return Mr. Fung has travelled regularly into China to lead different types of China projects, including Initial Public Offerings and due diligence exercises for merger and acquisitions. Mr. Fung became a partner in October 2000. Later in 2006 he moved to and started stationing in Beijing. In the past two decades, he has been in many positions within KPMG, including the partner in-charge of large accounts, regional head of audit and regional head of business development.
Mr. Fung’s last position before retirement is the Global Chair of KPMG Global China Practice (“GCP”). The GCP is a community of professionals in China and across the globe with a total focus on inbound and outbound China businesses and assists Chinese businesses with their globalisation strategy and helps multinational companies enter or expand into the China market. In this role, he regularly meets with market players to discuss the continuous development of China and issues confronting executives from different businesses. He also writes publications and appears in conferences and events as presenters/panelists to share his experience and views on these matters.
Mr. Fung is a fellow member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of England and Wales and a member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants. He obtained a bachelor of science in Economics from London School of Economics and Political Science in 1988.

 

Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa
aged 52, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company in June 2016. Mr. Chu is a member of the Audit committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Chu has over 15 years of business experience and over 9 years of experience in corporate governance. Mr. Chu is the chief executive officer of mReferral Corporation (HK) Limited which is a leading mortgage referral company and is a joint venture of Midland Holdings Limited and Cheung Kong (Holdings) Limited. From March 2012 to June 2012, he was the chief financial officer of China Smart Electric Co. Ltd. From July 2009 to October 2011, he was the chief financial officer of Trony Solar Holdings Company Limited which is a publicly listed company on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. From September 2010 to May 2012, he was an independent non-executive Director of China Kingstone Mining Holdings Limited which is a publicly listed company on the Main Board of the Stock Exchange. He has previously worked for Shanghai Century Acquisition Corporation, a company listed on the American Stock Exchange, and United Energy Group Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange. He was a director at ABN AMRO Asia Corporate Finance Ltd. and was also a director at the Hong Kong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Ltd. From June 2012 to June 2015, he was an independent non-executive Director of Weichai Power Co. Ltd. which is a publicly listed company on the Main Board of Stock Exchange. He resigned as an independent non-executive director of Directel Holdings Limited which is listed on the Growth Enterprise Market of the Stock Exchange in June 2016. He obtained a master degree of business administration from the Columbia University and a bachelor degree of science from the University of Rochester in 1990 and 1986 respectively.

 

Mr. Hou Ziqiang
aged 79, was appointed as an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company in March 2005. He is a member of the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee of the Company. Mr. Hou graduated from Peking University in 1958 with a Bachelor’s degree in Physics. From 1993 to 1997, Mr. Hou was a Director of the Institute of Acoustics of the Chinese Academy of Sciences. From 1988 to 1993, Mr. Hou was a Secretary General of the Chinese Academy of Sciences.

 


Board Diversity Policy

 

List of Directors and their Role and Function  

 

Memorandum of Association and Bye-Laws

 

Procedures for Members to Propose a Person for Election as a Director

Senior Management’s Biographical Information

 

 

Senior Management’s Biographical Information

 

Lam Cheuk Yin, Kenneth
aged 42, is the Financial Controller and Company Secretary of the Group. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration (Accountancy) from City University of Hong Kong, and is an Associate Member of the HKICPA. He joined the Group in July 2005.

 

Fung Yeuk Keung
aged 62, is the General Manager, responsible for Passive Manufacturing of the Group. He conducted his PhD research study in the Liquid Crystal Institute of Kent State University and obtained a Master and a Doctorate degree in Physics from the same university. Dr. Fung joined the Group in 1995 and resigned in 2006. He rejoined the Group in November 2009.

 

Park Soo Bin, James
aged 46, is the Chief Technology Officer, head of Technical Group. He holds a Bachelor of Physics degree from Sogang University in South Korea. He joined the Group in October 2006.

 

Hidehiro Hashimoto
aged 64, is the Assistant General Manager, responsible for Quality of the Group. He holds a Master’s degree in Engineering from Osaka University in Japan. He joined the Group in December 2015.

 

Lo Pak Chi, Patrick
aged 43, is the Senior Manager, responsible for TFT & Touch Panel Manufacturing of the Group. He holds a Bachelor’s degree in Applied Physics from The Hong Kong Baptist University. He joined the Group in May 1998.

 

Ng Siu Keung, Ricardo
aged 54, is the Senior Manager – Information Service, Facilities, Shipping & External Affairs (PRC) of the Group. He is the 8th Committee Member of Yuancheng District, Heyuan City of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference. Mr. Ng holds a Master’s degree in Business Administration from International University of America. He joined the Group in September 2006.

 

Ma Chung Man, Alex
aged 41, is the Senior Manager – Sales & Marketing, responsible for the Automotive business of the Group. He holds a degree in Industrial and Manufacturing Systems Engineering from the University of Hong Kong and a Master’s degree in System Engineering and Engineering Management from the Chinese University of Hong Kong. He joined the Group in October 1998.

 

Tan King Ho, Tommy
aged 42, is the Senior Manager – Sales & Marketing, responsible for the Industrial business of the Group. He holds a Master’s degree in Professional Japanese from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University. He joined the Group in April 2006.

 

Wong Wing, Alex
aged 55, is the Senior Manager, responsible for Purchasing of the Group. He holds a Diploma in Electronics & Electricity. He joined the Group in July 1994.

 

MEMBERS OF AUDIT COMMITTEE
Mr. Fung, Yuk Kan Peter (Chairman)
Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa
Mr. Hou Ziqiang
Terms of Reference

 

MEMBERS OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE
Mr. Fung, Yuk Kan Peter (Chairman)
Mr. Yao Xiangjun
Ms. Ko Wing Yan, Samantha
Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa
Mr. Hou Ziqiang

Terms of Reference

 

 

MEMBERS OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE
Mr. Yao Xiangjun (Chairman)
Mr. Su Ning
Mr. Fung, Yuk Kan Peter
Mr. Chu, Howard Ho Hwa
Mr. Hou Ziqiang

Terms of Reference

 

 
 

Copyright © 2011Varitronix. All Rights Reserved.

SITEMAP | PRIVACY POLICY